top picks

Wimbledon Tennis

Wimbledon Debenture Tickets 2022

Monday 27th June – Sunday 10th July 2022

Experience the excitement of the 2022 Wimbledon Tennis Championships with our Centre Court debenture seats.

Debenture seats are located in the middle tier, going all the way around Centre Court. They are considered the most desirable seats in the house, giving you exceptional views of the action. Debenture tickets come with access to the Centre Court Debenture Lounge which forms part of the court and consists of various restaurants, bars and walk-in and sit-down facilities. The bars and restaurants also have great views of some of the outside courts where you can see a few matches before taking your prestigious seat for the main action on Centre. A variety of lunch options are available to purchase on the day from three-course meals to light snacks , sandwiches and strawberries and cream. Drinks are also available to purchase including Champagne or Pimm’s which can be purchased by the jug and taken back to your seat to enjoy during the match. This is definitely the best way to experience Wimbledon!

Early booking is highly recommended for debenture seats as prices increase throughout the year, right up to the Championships. Please see below for our Centre Court prices; note that our best value days are highlighted in red.

Note that debenture tickets are issued in pairs, however, groups can be accommodated and seated together, however, a surcharge may apply. Please contact us for details.

Wimbledon Debentures Available:

Week 1
Date
 
Centre Court Debenture Tickets
  Mon 27th June 22 First round Please Call
Tues 28th June 22 First round Please Call
Wed 29th June 22 Second round Please Call
Thurs 30th June 22 Second round Please Call
Fri 1st July 22 Third round Please Call
Sat 2nd July 22 Third round Please Call
  Sun 3rd July 22 Fourth round Please Call
Week 2
     
  Mon 4th July 22 Fourth round Please Call
  Tues 5th July 22 Ladies’ and Gentlemen’s Quarter-Finals Please Call
  Wed 6th July 22 Ladies’ and Gentlemen’s Quarter-Finals Please Call
  Thurs 7th July 22 Ladies’ Semi-Finals and Mixed Doubles Final Please Call
  Fri 8th July 22 Gentlemen’s Semi-Finals Please Call
  Sat 9th July 22 Ladies’ Final and Gentlemen’s Doubles Final Please Call
  Sun 10th July 22 Gentlemen’s Final and Ladies’ Doubles Final Please Call
All prices are + VAT per person and subject to availability.
Prices are a guide and are confirmed only at the time of booking
Please note that our Debenture Tickets are sold in pairs.
We have a limited number of tickets available.
If you are interested, please call 01825 760065.